Please click on a program for a listing of staff members and their contact information:


Candace Marriner, LCSW, MBA
Executive Director

Diana Rafuse, MBA
Director of Operations

Lyn Francis
Fiscal Assistant / Billing Specialist

Melissa Bonnell
Administrative Coordinator & HR Assistant

Becky Sugden
Administrative Assistant


Chelsea Ellis 
Director of Marketing & Communications

Sheryl Taylor
Program Assistant for Development

Becky Sugden
Administrative Assistant & Development Coordinator

Christmas Program

Amanda Simmons
Christmas Program Director & Volunteer Coordinator

Family Adoption Program

(also known as the George J. & Mary S. Mitchell Adoption Unit)

Brian McArthur, LCPC-c
Director of Family Adoption Program

Cindy Smith
Family Adoption Program Assistant

Nicole Rancourt, LSW
Family Adoption Social Worker

Rikki Pease, LSX
Family Adoption Social Worker

Family Counseling Center

(also known as the Turner Family Counseling Center)

Jodi Goodie
Program Assistant

Chelsea Short, LCSW
Child & Family Clinician

Elsie Absher, LCSW
Child & Family Clinician

Jackie Dupont, LCSW
Child & Family Clinician

Kristen Record, LCSW
Child & Family Clinician

Samantha Turner, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Clinician

Savanna Dutil, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Clinician

Stacey Merrill, LCPC
Child & Family Clinician

Journey Program

(formerly known as Sharon Abrams Teen Parent School Program)

Alaina Wolman
Director of Journey Program

Sheryl Taylor
Parenting Trainer

Connected Families Project at MCH

Tracy Lloyd, M.Ed
Director of Connected Families Project


Paul Ibbitson
Maintenance Assistant