Staff

 

Please click on a program for a listing of staff members and their contact information:

Administration

Richard Dorian, MMHS, MDiv
Executive Director
rdorian@mainechildrenshome.org

Diana Rafuse
Director of Operations
drafuse@mainechildrenshome.org

Lyn Francis
Fiscal Assistant
lfrancis@mainechildrenshome.org

Melissa Bonnell
Administrative Assistant
mbonnell@mainechildrenshome.org

Development

Elizabeth Barron, MBA
Director of Development
ebarron@mainechildrenshome.org

Chelsea Ellis 
Marketing Coordinator
cellis@mainechildrenshome.org

Karen Ross
Administrative Assistant for Development
kross@mainechildrenshome.org

Family Adoption Program

(also known as the George J. & Mary S. Mitchell Adoption Unit)

Lindsay Bragdon, LSW
Program Director
TBRI
® Practitioner
lbragdon@mainechildrenshome.org

Sharon Fowler, LCSW
Clinical Supervisor
sfowler@mainechildrenshome.org

Angela Woodhead, LSW
Adoption Social Worker
TBRI® Practitioner
awoodhead@mainechildrenshome.org

Cindy Smith
Program Assistant 
csmith@mainechildrenshome.org

Caroline Hutchinson, LSW
Social Worker/Trainer Consultant
chutchinson@mainechildrenshome.org

Rebecca Judd, LSW
Adoption Social Worker
rjudd@mainechildrenshome.org

Sharon Abrams, LSW
Adoption Social Worker-off site
abrams@mainechildrenshome.org

Family Counseling Center

(also known as the Harland A. Turner Family Counseling Center)

Meagan Abbott, LCSW
Program Director
mmclaughlin@mainechildrenshome.org

Sharon Fowler, LCSW
Clinical Director
sfowler@mainechildrenshome.org

Jodi Goodie
Administrative Assistant
jgoodie@mainechildrenshome.org

Pat Tobey
Administrative Assistant
ptobey@mainechildrenshome.org

Elsie Absher, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Elizabeth Compton, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Jackie Dupont, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Rebecca Fowlie, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

John Merrill, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Gabriel Pinnette, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Beth Russell, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Therapist

Amy Scholl, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Therapist

Jordan Shaw, LCPC-c, NCC
Child & Family Therapist

Teen Parent Education Program

(also known as Sharon Abrams Teen Parent School Program)

Bobbi Pelletier
Program Director
bpelletier@mainechildrenshome.org

Alaina Wolman
Program Assistant
awolman@mainechildrenshome.org

Amanda Brown, RN
Prenatal Nurse

Connected Families Project at MCH

(formerly known as Connected Community at MCH)

Lindsay Bragdon, LSW
Program Co-Coordinator & TBRI® Practitioner
lbragdon@mainechildrenshome.org

Debra Levenseller, LCSW, RPT-S
Program Co-Coordinator & TBRI® Practitioner
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Angela Woodhead
TBRI® Practitioner
awoodhead@mainechildrenshome.org

Meagan Abbott
TBRI® Practitioner
mmclaughlin@mainechildrenshome.org

Maintenance

Stephen Deschaine
Maintenance Assistant

David Wadleigh
Maintenance Assistant