Staff

 

Please click on a program for a listing of staff members and their contact information:

Administration

Richard Dorian
Executive Director
rdorian@mainechildrenshome.org

Diana Rafuse
Director of Operations
drafuse@mainechildrenshome.org

Lyn Francis
Fiscal Assistant
lfrancis@mainechildrenshome.org

Melissa Bonnell
Administrative Assistant
mbonnell@mainechildrenshome.org

Development

Elizabeth Barron
Director of Development
ebarron@mainechildrenshome.org

Samy Sturtevant
Media & Marketing Coordinator
ssturtevant@mainechildrenshome.org

Adoption

Lindsay Bragdon, LSW
Program Director
Birthparent Counselor Post Adoption, Adoption Caseworker, Search Caseworker
TBRI
® Practitioner
lbragdon@mainechildrenshome.org

Debra Levenseller, LCSW, RPT-S
Clinical Supervisor
TBRI® Practitioner
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Angela Woodhead, LSW
Adoption Social Worker
TBRI® Practitioner
awoodhead@mainechildrenshome.org

Tara McAvoy, LCPC
Adoption Case Worker
tmcavoy@mainechildrenshome.org

Cindy Smith
Program Assistant 
csmith@mainechildrenshome.org

Caroline Hutchinson, LSW
Social Worker/Trainer Consultant
chutchinson@mainechildrenshome.org

Counseling Center

Meagan Abbott, LCSW
Program Director
mmclaughlin@mainechildrenshome.org

Debra Levenseller, LCSW, RPT-S
Clinical Director
TBRI® Practitioner
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Pat Tobey
Administrative Assistant
ptobey@mainechildrenshome.org

Jodi Goodie
Administrative Assistant
jgoodie@mainechildrenshome.org

Emily Fournier
Administrative Assistant
efournier@mainechildrenshome.org

Elsie Absher, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Jackie Dupont, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Rebecca Fowlie, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

John Merrill, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Stacey Merrill, LCPC-c
Child & Family Therapist
TBRI® Practitioner

Amy Scholl, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Therapist

Sharon Abrams Teen Parent School Program

Rebecca Judd, LSW
Program Director
rjudd@mainechildrenshome.org

Alaina Wolman
Program Assistant
awolman@mainechildrenshome.org

Amanda Brown, RN
Prenatal Nurse

The Connected Community at MCH

Lindsay Bragdon, LSW
Program Coordinator & Practitioner
lbragdon@mainechildrenshome.org

Debra Levenseller, LCSW, RPT-S
Content Developer & Practitioner
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Stacey Merrill, LCPC
Practitioner
smerrill@mainechildrenshome.org

Angela Woodhead
Practitioner
awoodhead@mainechildrenshome.org

Maintenance

David Hatt
Maintenance Manager

Stephen Deschaine
Maintenance Assistant

David Wadleigh
Maintenance Assistant